General Terms and Conditions

I. Riding Dinner Website / Scope of Application of the General Terms and Conditions of Business

  1. I.1. The websites www.ridingdinner.com, www.ridingdinner.at and www.365days.at are operated by Riding Dinner OG (hereinafter called Riding Dinner), Laurenzerberg 3/21, 1010 Wien, FN 457078 z of the Commercial Court of Vienna.
    I.2. Riding Dinner sells all-inclusive packages (for the description of service see Point II.1.; hereinafter called packages) in its own name and on its own accounts. The General Terms and Conditions of Business (hereinafter called GTC) apply to all contracts which are concluded between the buyer of these packages (bookings of packages and services offered by Riding Dinner) and Riding Dinner.

I.3. The practical operation of the horse-carriage ride, the tours or events as well as the dishes and beverages offered in the packages are actually offered by separate cooperating partners (coachman, caterer, tour guide). Therefore we refer to their terms and conditions of business and hygiene standards which apply as well.

I.4. Users of the Riding Dinner on-line portals (hereinafter called customers) agree to the General Terms and Conditions of Business. Therefore we ask every customer to read our GTC conscientiously.
In case you have any questions concerning our GTC, please do not hesitate to contact us by the following ways of communication:
contact@ridingdinner.com or contact@365days.at (e-mail) / +43 660 70 60 502 or +43 660 1 365 365 (telephone)

II. Business Contents /Description of Service

II.1. Riding Dinner offers all-inclusive packages via its websites and by other distribution channels which comprise a horse-carriage ride in Austria including culinary delights (food and drinks) and sight-seeing as well as special tours and events for sightseeing and entertainment. There are several of these all-inclusive packages with different scopes of services and prices free of choice to the customer. The difference in service and in prices is caused by the duration/route of the horse-carriage ride/tour guide and/or the extent of the offered culinary delights or tours/events. II.2. The service of Riding Dinner is limited to the choice of the cooperating partners (coachman, caterer, tour guide) as well as the compilation and the procurement of the packages.

II.3. Riding Dinner chooses its partners with painstaking care. Changes in the person of the partners are possible.

Changes of the scope of services, the locations of the departure and the final destination, and the times of departure are subject to change without notice as long as they are reasonable. However, if the occasion arises, such changes will be announced to the customer at least 24 hours before the horse-carriage ride starts. Riding Dinner

will not compensate the customer for these reasonable changes.

III. Booking/ Payment

III.1. The packages can be booked via the internet at www.ridingdinner.com or www.365days.at, as well as via e-mail at contact@ridingdinner.com or contact@365days.at or alternatively by phone at +43 660 70 60 502 or +43 660 1 365 365 (Austrian mobile phone number, charges according to your rate).

III.2. The package can be paid by SEPA (Bank transfer) – preferred. In case by payment method credit card, please notice that we have to charge an additional fee of 3,5%.

III.3. Invoices are due 8 days after receiving the bill. In the case of payment by invoice, the package tickets will be delivered to the customer only after Riding Dinner has received the full payment.

In the case of payment by credit card, the credit-card institute is charged with the collection of the invoiced amount immediately after the order of the package, and the package ticket is sent to the customer immediately by e-mail (to the e-mail address indicated by the customer).

III.4. In the case of a culpable delay of payment by the customer, Riding Dinner will charge the following expenses for dunning in addition to the statutory interests payable on arrears:

1st dunning 3,– Euros; 2nd dunning 5,– Euros; any further dunning 10,– Euros.

  1. Conclusion of the Contract

IV.1. When purchasing a package via the website, the customer enters his personal data and an e-mail-address where the reservation confirmation and the package ticket will be sent to. When the customer books a package after indicating all relevant data and by accepting these GTC and by accepting any GTC of the cooperating partners, he submits a binding offer to Riding Dinner. Before submitting the offer, the customer has once again the opportunity to check all data and – if necessary – to change them. Riding Dinner accepts this offer by sending the reservation confirmation.

As an alternative to that, a contract can also be concluded by telephone.

IV.2. The customer will receive his package ticket only after the payment transaction has been concluded.

In order to carry out the transaction, the customer is put through to the secure mask of the payment- processing gateway. At the time of the payment the card holder enters his or her card data into the data base of the payment-processing gateway. Afterwards the transaction data are saved on this server. Riding Dinner does not take any responsibility for damages on account of an incorrect or an inaccurate entering of the used card data.

VI.3. In the case of a suspicion of deception, Riding Dinner will immediately inform the payment-processing gateway. In the case of presumed fraud cases during the processing of the payment, the payment transaction will be freezed for an unlimited time and it is up to Riding Dinner to carry out the horse-carriage ride or not booked by the suspicious customer. In the case that the horse-carriage ride/tour or event is not carried out, the customer will be informed in writing in advance.
IV.4. The ticket will be sent electronically to the e-mail address which the customer has announced to Riding Dinner. At the express wish of the customer the ticket can also be transmitted to the customer by mail. In this case the ticket is sent to the person and address indicated by the customer.

IV.5. Riding Dinner does not take any responsibility for typing errors in the e-mail-address provided by the customer. Furthermore, Riding Dinner does not take any responsibility for the transmission of the ticket by mail. Riding Dinner is not responsible for tickets which were lost or stolen, as well as for tickets which were delivered too late (e.g. because of technical difficulties) whereby this late delivery was not caused by the fault of Riding Dinner, or for tickets which were used without the permission of the person who has ordered them. Tickets are not personal.

IV.6. The customer undertakes to check the ticket transmitted immediately after receipt for its conformity with his or her order. In the case of an obvious mistake or an obvious deviation from the booked order, the ticket will be exchanged for another one provided that the customer reports the mistake in writing immediately after receipt of the ticket.

IV.7. The current version of the GTC can be called up on our websites even after the contract has been concluded.

  1. Price

V.1. The price of a package indicated on our websites on the day when the order is placed is binding. All prices indicated are retail prices and include the value-added tax prescribed by law.

V.2. In the case of a shipment of the ticket by mail Riding Dinner will charge a reimbursement of expenses incurred on a flat-rate basis including the value-added tax prescribed by law for packaging and shipping. The amount of the reimbursement of expenses incurred on a flat-rate basis depends on the forwarding address (home country, foreign country, overseas).

  1. Withdrawal on the part of Riding Dinner

Until the beginning of the execution of the services according to the package booked Riding Dinner is entitled to terminate the contract on a good reason, especially

  • if one of the cooperating partners (coachman, caterer, tour guide) is not cooperating with Riding Dinner any more for any reason
  • if the execution of the service is unconscionable to the cooperating partner any longer
  • in the case of an Act of God
  • in the case of a change in the legal situation are the authorities concerned which makes the execution of the package impossible for Riding Dinner

In the above-mentioned cases the customer will get a voucher for the package price he or she paid immediately.

VII. Right of Revocation/ Instruction of Revocation

VII.1. The customer has the right to withdraw from the contract concluded with Riding Dinner on the basis of these GTC within two weeks without giving reasons.

VII.2. In the case of a shipment by mail the prescribed period of revocation amounts to two weeks from the day the buyer or a third party nominated by him who is not the carrier has taken possession of the ticket. In the case of an on-line dispatch, the period of revocation starts with the day of the conclusion of the contract (date of purchase).

VII.3. In order to be able to exercise the right of revocation, the customer has to deliver an unequivocal declaration to Riding Dinner which refers to the revocation of this contract.

The revocation form model can be used for doing so.

The revocation has to be sent to:

Riding Dinner OG, Laurenzerberg 3/21, 1010 Wien by mail

+43 660 70 60 502 or +43 660 1 365 365 (Austrian mobile phone-number, charges according to your tariff) by phone.

The revocation can also be sent by e-mail to contact@ridingdinner.com or contact@365days.at at any time.

After sending the revocation form, the customer will receive a confirmation on the receipt of the revocation immediately.

VII.4. In order to comply with the term of revocation, it is sufficient enough to send the notice on the execution of the right of revocation before the deadline of the prescribed period of revocation.

VII.5. Consequences of using the Right of Revocation

If the customer makes use of the right of revocation, Riding Dinner will pay back all payments which Riding Dinner has received from the customer, including the costs of delivery (with the exception of the additional costs arising from the fact that the customer has chosen a kind of delivery different from the standard delivery offered by Riding which is the most favorable one) immediately and at the latest within two weeks from the day when the notice on the revocation of the contract has come in at the location of Riding Dinner. For this reimbursement the same instrument of payment will be used which the customer has used in his original transaction, unless something else has been explicitly agreed upon between the customer and Riding Dinner. Under no circumstances you will be charged any fees because of this repayment.

The customer does not have a legitimate claim to the right of revocation if the ticket has already been used. As soon as the ticket has been used, these GTC as well as the GTC of our cooperating partners will apply. In this case a reimbursement of the original ticket price is not possible any more.

VIII. Terms of Cancellation

The package can be cancelled on the part of the customer at no costs up to two 14 days before the horse-carriage ride (event/tour) is executed.

Within these 14 days or less Riding Dinner will charge the following cancellation fees:

  • Up to 7 – 4 days before your reservation: 50 % of the booked package price
  • Up to 3 or less days of your reservation: 100 % of the booked package price

For the reimbursement of the package price (the charged cancellation fees deducted) the same instrument of payment will be used which the customer has used in his original transaction, unless something else has been explicitly agreed upon between the customer and Riding Dinner.

VIII.1. Rebooking
The package can be rebooked on the part of the customer at no costs up to two 24 hours before the event/tour is executed, as long as Riding Dinner has the vacancies for the demanded date and time.

  1. Liability and Guarantee

In the case of damages caused by a slight negligence, the liability of Riding Dinner is excluded. The liability of Riding Dinner for injuries to persons is not affected.

  1. Abuse/ Commercial Use

The commercial resale of Riding Dinner tickets is prohibited provided that no other agreement has been made in writing. Regarding a violation of the provisions of this clause Riding Dinner reserves all rights and claims, in particular the enforcement of compensation for damage. For each case of an infringement of the provisions of this clause and disbarring the objection of the continuation of the offense the contravener undertakes to pay a contractual penalty to the amount of 2.500,- EUR. Riding Dinner reserves the right of the enforcement of a further damage.

  1. Prerequisites for the Participation

XI.1. The customer undertakes to arrive at the place of departure/meeting point agreed upon at least 10 minutes before the horse-carriage ride/event or tour takes place. In the case of a delay on the part of the customer, the horse- carriage ride/tour or event and the booked meals or services cannot be provided in their full extent. The horse-carriage ride/tour or event will nevertheless end at the place and time agreed upon.

XI.2. The customer undertakes to bring along the ticket either in electronic form (e-mail) or in printed form (paper). The ticket has to be clearly and distinctly readable.

XI.3. Riding Dinner or other cooperating partners of Riding Dinner are not obliged to check if the person showing the ticket actually is the person who lawfully obtained the ticket. In this connection Riding Dinner is not liable for any damages.

XI.4. It is recommended to wear appropriate clothing for the weather at the time of the horse-carriage ride.

XI.5. Riding Dinner does not take any liability for any delay caused by traffic.

XII. Intellectual Property Rights

XII.1. The contents of the website as well as any software required which is employed in cooperation with Riding Dinner are subject to intellectual property rights and contain confidential information which are protected by legal provisions, in particular those for the protection of intellectual property.

XII.2. It is strictly prohibited to use the websites of Riding Dinner, including the contents contained in it as well as its software for illegal activities, for sale and resale purposes, for advertising or company-specific purposes as well as for any other financial profit from it (e.g. procuring the tickets). For each case of an infringement of the provisions of this clause and disbarring the objection of the continuation of the offense the contravener undertakes to pay a contractual penalty to the amount of 100,000.00,- EUR. Riding Dinner reserves the right of the enforcement of a further damage.

XII.3. With the acceptance of these GTC it is agreed upon that the contents of Riding Dinner or third parties are protected in advertising, on the Riding Dinner websites as well as in the Riding Dinner software by copyrights, trademarks, patents or other protected rights or laws.

XII.4. Provided that Riding Dinner or the third parties concerned did not agree in writing, works which are callable on the website and on the Riding Dinner software or which are made available or accessible or which are based on the Riding Dinner software must not be used, changed, rented, leased, lent, sold, distributed or altered – neither in whole nor in part and neither for one’s own purposes nor for the purposes of third parties.

XII.5. It is allowed to pass on the e-mail address revealed by the customer strictly confidentially to the cooperating partners of Riding Dinner for the purpose of the execution of the event.

XIII. Use of Data / Advertising

XIII.1. The customer agrees that Riding Dinner is entitled to use pictures, TV or video recordings which were possibly taken during the booked event unrestrictedly in time and place for advertising purposes of Riding Dinner unless legitimate interests of the customer conflict with it. The customer has the right to withdraw his agreement in this connection at any time.

XIII.2. The customer agrees to the electronic processing of his contact data for advertising purposes as well as to the sending of information material to his e-mail-address or postal address by Riding Dinner. The customer has the right to withdraw his agreement in this connection at any time.

XIII.3. All collected customer data are subject to the Austrian data protection law.

XIV. Brands and Trade Marks

“Riding Dinner”, the Riding Dinner logos and letterings, designations for goods and services are registered trademarks of Riding Dinner. Without prior permission of Riding Dinner it is prohibited to publish or use these brands in any other way. All pictures and texts are only allowed to be used with the permission of Riding Dinner.

  1. Changes of the GTC

Riding Dinner reserves the right to change or complement these GTC for the future. The GTC callable on the website and on the Riding Dinner software shall apply in the version valid at the time of the order without a separate hint being given concerning a change. The current version of the GTC can be recalled at www.ridingdinner.com as well as at www.365days.at at any time.

XVI. Place of Performance / Applicable Law/ Place of Jurisdiction/ Miscellaneous

XVI1. As far as nothing else arises from law, the place of performance and the place of payment shall be the business location of the Riding Dinner OG in Vienna.

XVI.2. This contract is governed by Austrian law. This does not apply if special consumer protection regulations in the home country of the customer are more favorable.

XVI.3. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is Vienna.

XVI.4. Legally relevant explanations and announcements which are given to Riding Dinner or to third parties have to be in writing. A change of this clause on the written form has to be in writing, too.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Riding Dinner OG / Geltung der allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

I.1. Die Webseiten www.ridingdinner.com, www.ridingdinner.at oder auch www.365days.at werden von der Riding Dinner OG, Laurenzerberg 3/21, 1010 Wien, FN 457078 z des HG Wien (nachfolgend Riding Dinner genannt) betrieben.

I.2. Riding Dinner verkauft Pauschal-Packages (Leistungsbeschreibung siehe Punkt II.1.; nachfolgend Packages genannt) im eigenen Namen und auf eigene Rechnung. Auf alle Verträge welche zwischen den Käufer dieser Packages und Riding Dinner geschlossen werden (Buchungen der von Riding Dinner angebotenen Packages und Dienstleistungen), finden die nachstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend AGB genannt) Anwendung.

I.3. Die Durchführung der Fiakerfahrt und die in den Packages angebotenen Speisen und Getränke werden von separaten Leistungsträgern (Fiaker, Gastronom) angeboten und wird auf deren Geschäftsbedingungen sowie Hygiene-Standards verwiesen, welche ebenso Anwendung finden.

I.4. BenutzerInnen (nachfolgend Kunde genannt) der Riding Dinner Online Portale erklären sich mit den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden.

Wir bitten daher jeden Kunden die AGB gewissenhaft zu lesen. Sollten Sie etwaige Fragen zu unseren AGB haben, so bitten wir Sie uns auf folgenden Wegen zu kontaktieren: contact@ridingdinner.com (E-Mail) / +43 660 70 60 502 (Telefon)

  1. Geschäftsinhalt/Leistungsbeschreibung

II.1. Riding Dinner bietet Pauschal-Packages über die Website und anderen Vertriebskanälen an, welche eine Fiakerfahrt, Transport durch Österreich samt Kulinarik (Speisen und Getränke) und Sightseeing beinhaltet. Es gibt mehrere dieser Pauschal-Packages mit unterschiedlichen Leistungsumfang und unterschiedlichen Preisen zur Auswahl für den Kunden, wobei sich der Leistungsunterschied, bzw. Preisunterschied aufgrund  der Dauer/Strecke, und/oder aus dem Umfang der angebotenen Kulinarik oder dem inkludierten Service ergibt.

II.2. Die Leistung von Riding Dinner beschränkt sich auf die Auswahl der Leistungsträger (Fiaker, Gastronom, Tourguides, Museen, Institutionen) und die Zusammenstellung und Vermittlung der Packages.

II.3. Bei der Auswahl der Leistungsträger lässt Riding Dinner größtmögliche Sorgfalt walten. Änderungen in der Person des Leistungsträgers sind möglich. Änderungen des Leistungsumfanges, den Standorten der Abfahrt und des Zielortes und der Abfahrtszeiten bleiben im Rahmen des Zumutbaren vorbehalten, werden jedoch dem Kunden im Anlassfall zumindest 24 Stunden vor dem Beginn der Durchführung der Leistung bekannt gegeben. Für diese zumutbaren Änderungen erfolgt keine Entschädigung von Seiten Riding Dinner an den Kunden.

  1. Buchung/Bezahlung

III.1. Die Buchung der Packages erfolgt über das Internet unter contact@ridingdinner.com, contact@365days.at oder alternativ telefonisch über die Telefonnummer: +43 660 70 60 502 oder +43 660 1 365 365 (österreichische Mobiltelefonnummer, Gebühr je nach Tarif).

III.2. Die Zahlung des Packages erfolgt vorzugsweise per Banküberweisung. Im Falle bei Bezahlung durch Kreditkarte oder Maestro werden zusätzlich 3,5% des Preises an Bearbeitungsgebühr verrechnet.

III.3. Rechnungen sind binnen 8 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rechnung fällig. Bei Bezahlung per Rechnung werden die Package-Tickets erst nach vollständigen Eingang der Zahlung bei Riding Dinner an den Kunden übermittelt. Bei Bezahlung per Kreditkarte wird das Kreditkarteninstitut direkt nach Bestellung mit dem Einzug des Rechnungsbetrages beauftragt und das Package-Ticket wird sofort an den Kunden per E-Mail (an die angegebene E-Mail Adresse) übermittelt.

III.4. Riding Dinner verrechnet im Falle des schuldhaften Verzugs des Kunden folgende Mahnspesen zusätzlich zu den gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen: 1. Mahnung Euro 3,–; 2. Mahnung Euro 5,–; jede weitere Euro 10,–.

  • Vertragsabschluss

IV.1. Beim Kauf eines Packages über die Website gibt der Kunde seine Daten und eine E-Mail-Adresse ein, an welche die Reservierungsbestätigung und das Package-Ticket übermittelt werden. Wenn der Kunde nach Angabe aller relevanten Daten und unter Akzeptanz dieser AGB und der Akzeptanz eventueller AGBs der Leistungsträger ein Package bucht, gibt er ein verbindliches Angebot an Riding Dinner ab. Vor der Abgabe des Angebotes hat der Kunde nochmals die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Angaben zu überprüfen und gegebenenfalls nochmals zu ändern. Riding Dinner nimmt dieses Angebot durch die Versendung der Reservierungsbestätigung an. Ein Vertrag kann alternativ auch telefonisch oder per Email geschlossen werden.

IV.2. Der Kunde erhält sein Package-Ticket erst nach dem Abschluss der Zahlungstransaktion. Für die Durchführung der Transaktion, wird der Kunde auf die gesicherte Maske des Zahlungsbearbeitungsgateways weitergeleitet. Zum Zeitpunkt der Zahlung gibt der Karteninhaber seine Kartendaten in die Datenbank des Zahlungsbearbeitungsgateways ein. Auf diesem Server werden dann die Transaktionsdaten gespeichert. Riding Dinner trägt keine Haftung für Schäden aufgrund einer Unrichtigkeit sowie Ungenauigkeit bei der Eingabe der verwendeten Kartendaten.

VI.3. Bei Betrugsverdacht benachrichtigt Riding Dinner umgehend den Zahlungs-Bearbeitungsgateway. Bei vermuteten Betrugsfällen bei der Zahlungsabwicklung wird die Zahlungstransaktion für unbestimmte Zeit still gelegt und obliegt es Riding Dinner die vom verdächtigten Kunden gebuchte Leistung/Package durchzuführen oder nicht. Für den Fall dass die Leistung nicht durchgeführt wird, wird der Kunde vorab schriftlich verständigt.

IV.4. Das Ticket wird auf elektronischem Weg an die vom Kunden bekannt gegebene E-Mail-Adresse übermittelt. Die Übermittlung des Tickets an den Kunden kann auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch auch postalisch erfolgen an die vom Kunden angegebene Person und Adresse.

IV.5. Riding Dinner übernimmt keine Haftung für Tippfehler in der E-Mail-Adresse des Kunden/Empfängers. Weiters übernimmt Riding Dinner keine Haftung für die postalische Übermittlung des Tickets. Riding Dinner ist nicht verantwortlich für verloren gegangene oder gestohlene Tickets, ebenso wenig für von Riding Dinner nicht verschuldete verspätete Zustellungen von Tickets (z.B.: aufgrund technischer Schwierigkeiten) oder für Tickets die ohne Genehmigung verwendet wurden. Tickets sind nicht personengebunden.

IV.6. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich das übermittelte Ticket unmittelbar nach Erhalt auf Übereinstimmung mit seiner Bestellung zu überprüfen. Bei einem offensichtlichen Fehler, bzw. einer offensichtlichen Abweichung zur Buchung wird das Ticket ausgetauscht, sofern der Kunde den Fehler unverzüglich nach Erhalt des Tickets schriftlich anzeigt.

IV.7. Die aktuelle Version der AGB kann auch nach Vertragsabschluss auf der Website abgerufen werden.

  1. Preis

V.1. Der am Tag der Bestellung auf der Website angegebene Preis eines Packages ist bindend. Alle angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise und beinhalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer.

V.2. Für den Fall der postalischen Versendung eines Tickets verrechnet Riding Dinner einen pauschalen Kostenersatz inkl. gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer für die Verpackung und den Versand. Die Höhe der Kostenpauschale richtet sich nach der Versandadresse (Inland, Ausland, Übersee).

  1. Rücktritt durch Riding Dinner

Bis zum Beginn der Durchführung der Leistungen gemäß des gebuchten Packages ist Riding Dinner berechtigt, aus wichtigem Grund vom Vertrag zurück zu treten, insbesondere,

  • wenn ein Leistungsträger (Fiaker, Gastronom, Tourguide) aus irgendeinem Grund nicht mehr mit Riding Dinner zusammenarbeitet
  • wenn dem Leistungsträger die Durchführung seiner Leistung nicht mehr zumutbar ist
  • bei höherer Gewalt
  • bei Änderung der gesetzlichen/behördlichen Lage, die eine Durchführung des Package für Riding Dinner unmöglich macht

In den oben genannten Fällen erhält der Kunde einen Gutschein über den Wert des gebuchten Packages.

  1. Widerrufsrecht / Widerrufsbelehrung

VII.1. Der Kunde hat das Recht, den mit Riding Dinner auf der Grundlage dieser AGB abgeschlossenen Vertrag binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen zu widerrufen.

VII.2. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt bei Postversand 14 Tage ab dem Tag, an dem der Käufer oder ein von ihm benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, das Ticket in Besitz genommen hat. Bei Onlineversand beginnt die Widerrufsfrist ab dem Tag des Vertragsschlusses (Kaufdatum).

VII.3. Zur Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts muss der Kunde Riding Dinner eine eindeutige, auf den Widerruf dieses Vertrages gerichtete Erklärung, übermitteln. Dafür kann das Muster-Widerrufsformular verwendet werden, das unter https://www.wko.at/Content.Node/branchen/w/Berufsfotografen/Muster_Widerrufsformular.pdf abrufbar ist. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

per Brief: Riding Dinner OG, Laurenzerberg 3/21, 1010 Wien

per Telefon: +43 660 70 60 502 oder +43 660 1 365 365 (österreichische Mobiltelefonnummer, Gebühr je nach Tarif)

per E-Mail: contact@ridingdinner.com oder contact@365days.at

Der Widerruf kann jederzeit auch via Email an contact@ridingdinner.com oder contact@365days.at versendet werden. Nach dem Absenden des Widerrufsformulars wird dem Kunden unverzüglich eine Bestätigung über den Eingang des Widerrufs per Email übermittelt.

VII.4. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, wenn die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist abgesendet wird.

VII.5. Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn der Kunde den Vertrag widerruft, zahlt Riding Dinner alle Zahlungen, die Riding Dinner vom Kunden erhalten hat, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass der Kunde eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von Riding Dinner angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt hat), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurück, an dem die Mitteilung über den Widerruf des Vertrages bei Riding Dinner eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung wird dasselbe Zahlungsmittel verwendet, das der Kunde bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hat, es sei denn, dass zwischen Kunden und Riding Dinner ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart wurde; in keinem Fall werden ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht, wenn das Ticket bereits verwendet wurde. Sobald das Ticket eingelöst wurde, gelten diese AGB und die AGB der Leistungsträger. Eine Rückzahlung des ursprünglichen Ticketpreises ist in diesem Fall nicht mehr möglich.

  • Stornobedingungen

Eine Stornierung des Packages durch den Kunden kann bis zu 14 Tagen vor der Durchführung der Veranstaltung kostenlos vorgenommen werden. Danach werden von Riding Dinner folgende Stornosätze verrechnet:

Stornierung 7 – 4 Tage vor der Veranstaltung:                             50 % des gebuchten Package-Preises
Stornierung 3 oder weniger Tage vor der Veranstaltung:          100 % des gebuchten Package-Preises

Für die Rückzahlung des Package-Preises (abzüglich der verrechneten Stornogebühren) wird dasselbe Zahlungsmittel verwendet, das der Kunde bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hat, es sei denn, dass zwischen Kunden und Riding Dinner ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart wurde.

VII.1.          Umbuchung
Eine Umbuchung des Packages durch den Kunden ist auf Wunsch und je nach Verfügbarkeiten von Riding Dinner bis zu 24 Stunden vor der Durchführung der Veranstaltung kostenlos möglich.

  • Haftung und Gewährleistung

Bei Schäden, die auf einer leichten Fahrlässigkeit beruhen, wird die Haftung von Riding Dinner ausgeschlossen. Die Haftung von Riding Dinner für Personenschäden bleibt unberührt.

  1. Missbrauch / Gewerbliche Nutzung

Der gewerbliche Wiederverkauf von Riding Dinner Tickets ist untersagt, sofern nicht schriftlich eine andere Vereinbarung getroffen wurde. Hinsichtlich eines Verstoßes gegen die Bestimmungen dieses Punktes behält sich Riding Dinner alle Rechte und Ansprüche vor, insbesondere die Geltendmachung von Schadenersatz. Für jeden einzelnen Fall der Zuwiderhandlung gegen die Bestimmungen dieses Punktes und unter Ausschluss des Einwandes des Fortsetzungszusammenhanges verpflichtet sich der Zuwiderhandelnde zur Zahlung einer Vertragsstrafe in Höhe von EUR 2.500,-. Die Geltendmachung eines weitergehenden Schadens behält sich Riding Dinner vor.

  1. Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme

XI.1. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich bis 10 Minuten vor Beginn der Durchführung der Veranstaltung am vereinbarten Treffpunkt einzutreffen. Im Falle einer Verspätung durch den Kunden kann der volle Umfang des Packages und die gebuchten Speisen und Getränke nicht zur Gänze erbracht werden. Die Veranstaltung endet trotzdem am vereinbarten Ort zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt.

XI.2. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich das Ticket in elektronischer Form (E-Mail) oder ausgedruckt, bzw. in Papierform mitzubringen. Das Ticket muss klar und deutlich lesbar sein.

XI.3. Riding Dinner oder andere mit Riding Dinner im Kooperation stehende Partner sind nicht dazu verpflichtet zu überprüfen, ob die das Ticket vorweisende Person auch die Person ist, welche das Ticket rechtmäßig gekauft hat. Riding Dinner haftet diesbezüglich nicht für entstandene Schäden.

XI.4. Es wird empfohlen sich dem Wetter gemäß zu bekleiden.

XI.5. Für durch den Verkehr verursachte Verzögerungen übernimmt Riding Dinner keine Haftung.

  1. Schutzrechte

XII.1. Die Inhalte der Website sowie jede erforderliche Software, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Riding Dinner eingesetzt wird, sind Gegenstand von Schutzrechten und enthalten vertrauliche Informationen, die durch Rechtsvorschriften, insbesondere diejenigen zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums, geschützt sind.

XII.2. Die Benutzung der Riding Dinner Homepages inklusive des darin vorhandenen Inhalts sowie deren Software, für nicht rechtmäßige Aktivitäten und (Weiter)Verkaufszwecke, für Werbe- oder Firmenzwecken, sowie sonstige Arten der Vorteilsnahme daraus (zB Vermittlung der Tickets), ist strengstens verboten. Für jeden einzelnen Fall der Zuwiderhandlung gegen die Bestimmungen dieses Punktes und unter Ausschluss des Einwandes des Fortsetzungszusammenhanges verpflichtet sich der Zuwiderhandelnde zur Zahlung einer Vertragsstrafe in Höhe von bis zu EUR 100.000,00. Die Geltendmachung eines weitergehenden Schadens behält sich Riding Dinner vor.

XII.3. Mit der Anerkennung dieser AGB gilt als vereinbart, dass Inhalte von Riding Dinner oder Dritten, in der Werbung, auf der Riding Dinner Website sowie in der Riding Dinner Software durch Urheberrechte, Marken, Patente oder sonstige Schutzrechte oder Gesetze geschützt sind.

XII.4. Sofern sich Riding Dinner oder die betreffenden Dritten nicht schriftlich damit einverstanden erklärt haben, dürfen Werke, die auf der Website und der Riding Dinner Software abrufbar sind oder zugänglich gemacht werden, oder auf der Riding Dinner Software beruhen, weder ganz noch teilweise für eigene oder fremde Zwecke genutzt, geändert, vermietet, verleast, verliehen, verkauft, vertrieben oder umgestaltet werden.

XII.5. Die vom Kunden bekannt gegebene E-Mail-Adresse, darf streng vertraulich an die Leistungsträger von Riding Dinner zum Zweck der Durchführung der Veranstaltung weitergegeben werden.

  • Datenverwendung / Werbung

XIII.1. Der Kunde ist damit einverstanden, dass evtl. gemachte Fotos, TV- oder Filmaufnahmen während der gebuchten Veranstaltung zu Werbezwecken von Riding Dinner zeitlich und räumlich uneingeschränkt verwendet werden können, soweit nicht berechtigte Interessen des Kunden entgegenstehen. Der Kunde kann seine diesbezügliche Zustimmung jederzeit widerrufen.

XIII.2. Der Kunde erklärt sich mit der elektronischen Verarbeitung seiner Kontaktdaten zu Werbezwecken sowie mit Informationszusendungen per E-Mail und per Post durch Riding Dinner einverstanden. Der Kunde kann seine diesbezügliche Zustimmung jederzeit widerrufen.

XIII.3. Alle gesammelten Kundendaten obliegen dem österreichischen Datenschutzgesetz.

  • Marken

„Riding Dinner“, die Riding Dinner Logos und Schriftzüge, Waren- und Dienstleistungsbezeichnungen sind eingetragene Marken von Riding Dinner. Ohne vorherige Zustimmung dürfen diese Marken nicht veröffentlich oder in sonst irgendeiner Weise genutzt werden. Sämtliches Bild- und Textmaterial darf nur mit Zustimmung von Riding Dinner verwendet werden.

  • Änderungen der AGB

Riding Dinner behält sich das Recht vor, diese AGB für die Zukunft zu ändern oder zu ergänzen. Es gelten die auf der Website und Riding Dinner Software abrufbaren AGB in der zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung, ohne dass ein gesonderter Hinweis hinsichtlich einer Änderung erfolgt. Die jeweils aktuelle Version der AGB steht unter www.ridingdinner.com, www.365days.at zum Abruf zur Verfügung.

  1. Erfüllungsort/Rechtswahl/Gerichtsstand/Sonstiges

XVI.1. Soweit sich aus dem Gesetz nichts anderes ergibt, ist Erfüllungsort- und Zahlungsort der Geschäftssitz der Riding Dinner OG in Wien.

XVI.2. Für diesen Vertrag gilt österreichisches Recht. Dies gilt nicht, wenn spezielle Verbraucherschutzvorschriften im Heimatland des Kunden günstiger sind.

XVI.3. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist Wien.

XVI.4. Rechtserhebliche Erklärungen und Anzeigen, die gegenüber Riding Dinner oder einem Dritten abgegebenen werden, bedürfen der Schriftform. Der Schriftform bedarf auch eine Änderung dieser Schriftformklausel.